IOM TT 2015: TV Coverage

Author: Oli Rushby Posted: 30 Apr 2015

Can't be there, watch it on TV!

Bike Social can exclusively reveal ITV4’s jam-packed TV schedule for the 2015 Isle of Man TT, featuring over 15 hours of coverage.

Once again the iconic Isle of Man TT will lock-out ITV4’s peak 9pm slot for two straight weeks, featuring hour-long reviews of each race plus a range of previews and two review shows. 


LATEST ISLE OF MAN TT NEWS: 


In preview of this year’s event, the chaps at North One Television, who also produce BT Sport’s MotoGP coverage and Guy Martin’s documentaries, have pulled together four shows. Including a show featuring this year’s Young Guns, another focusing on the exclusive group of riders to have lapped at over 130mph and a Beginners Guide for those new to the TT. 

Race week gets underway on Saturday 6th June. 

All shows will air at 21:00 on the day advertised, with the exception of  Saturday 6th June which might change to fit in with the Champions League final. The entire chedule is also subject to change. 

Date

Programme

Monday 1st June

TT 2015: Young Guns

Tuesday 2nd June

TT 2015: 130 Club

Wednesday 3rd June

TT 2015: The Beginners Guide

Thursday 4th June

Preview Show

Friday 5th June

Qualifying Highlights

Saturday 6th June

Superbike TT Race

Sunday 7th June

Sidecar TT Race (1)

Monday 8th June

Supersport TT Race (1)

Tuesday 9th June

Superstock TT Race

Wednesday 10th June

Supersport TT Race (2)

Thursday 11th June

Sidecar TT Race (2)

Friday 12th June

Senior TT

Saturday 13th June

Lightweight TT

Monday 15th June

Review Show 1

Monday 15th June

Review Show 2

 or ! 

Latest IOM TT News
  • Norton signs McGuinness, Hickman and Todd for Bennetts Lightweight TT
    Norton signs McGuinness, Hickman and Todd for Bennetts Lightweight TT
  • 2019 IOM TT Start Numbers Announced
    2019 IOM TT Start List Announced
  • Penz13.com confirms 3 man line-up for TT 2019
    Penz13.com confirms 3 man line-up for TT 2019
  • Phil Crowe targets success at TT 2019
    Phil Crowe targets success at TT 2019