Contact Bennetts

We are here to help you

 

We are always happy to speak to our customers and riders to help you get more from motorcycling.

 

Claims and Accidents 

0330 018 9166

Phone line open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. 


RAC Breakdown

0330 332 8465

Phone line open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. 


Webchat

If you have a general enquiry about our products and services including any policy enquiries, please contact us via webchat by selecting the icon below:

webchat_icon

 



Opening hours are:


Monday to Friday 8am to 8pm
Saturday 9am to 5pm
Sunday 10am to 4pm
Bank Holidays 9am to 5pm. 

Christmas opening hours:

Monday 20th December: 8am to 8pm
Tuesday 21st December: 8am to 8pm
Wednesday
 22nd December: 8am to 8pm
Thursday 23rd December: 8am to 8pm
Friday 24th December: 8am to 1pm
Saturday 25th December: Closed
Sunday 26th December: Closed
Monday 27th December: 9am to 5pm
Tuesday 28th December: 9am to 5pm
Wednesday 29th December: 9am to 5pm
Thursday 30th December: 9am to 5pm
Friday 31st December: 9am to 5pm
Saturday 1st January: Closed
Sunday 2nd January: 10am to 4pm
Monday 3rd January: 9am to 5pm
Tuesday 4th January: Back to usual hours


MyAccount


Insurance customers have access to MyAccount.

With MyAccount you can...

  • View a summary of your cover and important policy information
  • Review, save and print your policy documents
  • Obtain your proof of no claims discount
  • Get answers to any policy questions

Customer Service for Insurance

0344 412 2171 

Opening hours are:

Monday to Friday 8am to 8pm
Saturday 9am to 5pm
Sunday 10am to 4pm
Bank Holidays 9am to 5pm. 

Christmas opening hours: As for Webchat - see above.


Insurance Queries and FAQs:

Visit Insurance Help


BikeSocial Membership Queries:

Visit BikeSocial FAQs


Complaints

If you wish to register a complaint directly with Bennetts, please contact us:

By phone - 0344 412 2171

In writing -

Customer Relations Manager,
Bennetts,
Unit 3,
Swan Park,
Kettlebrook Road,
Tamworth,
B77 1AG.

By email: 
Complaints

If we cannot settle your complaint with us you may be entitled to refer it to the Financial Ombudsman Service 
www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk.

By phone: 0800 023 4567

By email: complaint.info@financial-ombudsman.org.uk

For full details of our complaints handling process please see the section marked 'Service Standards' in our policy booklet